LPCTI

Roberto Marcello (Diretor Operacional)

Telefone: 992-154-408

Email: roberto@lpcti.com.br

Gleydson Borges

Telefones: 9-8231 0310 e/ou 9-6977 2279

Email: gleydson@lpcti.com.br]

Thiago Augustus Cremoneze

Telefone: 9-5460-5601

Email: thiago@lpcti.com.br

Hilton de Amorin

Telefones: 9-7178-5820

Email: hilton@lpcti.com.br

  

Adriana Ferreira Viana

Telefones: 4113-6773 e/ou 9-5179-9574

Email: adriana@lpcti.com.br

Leonardo Victor Vale

Telefones: 9-4722-6406

Email: leonardo@lpcti.com.br